The Best Day Ever 

Ella May Garrett

I had the joy of spending last weekend in Centerparcs and I had the most amazing time. My boyfriend and I decided, well.. maybe I decided, that the petting zoo/mini farm that Elevden showcased was a perfect way to spend our day. It was around £6 each and I have to admit, I was pretty damn excited.

Unbelievably, we were the only two in our group and so we got to spend one on one time with all the animals which was incredible. We learnt so much about their breeds as well as their individual characters and feeding them all was such a treat (you wouldn’t believe how gentle sheep and goats are!)

The experience was something I absolutely loved as any time around animals is a perfect day in my eyes! We did however learn from the guide that Centerparcs was closing the mini farm and all the…

View original post 233 more words

Leave a Reply

