Sunday Music – Learning To Fly

PA Pundits - International

Today’s music video is Learning To Fly and the song is performed here by the English group Pink Floyd.

Link to Video at You Tube

This video was posted to You Tube by Pink Floyd

Not all that long after I started my large collection of vinyl LPs, I learned not to read too many album reviews from music journalists, because more often than not, even though we were both listening to the same album from the same artist or band, it was almost like we were listening to two entirely different albums, and had I paid close attention to what the reviewer was writing, then I feel sure that a lot of the albums I do have would not be in that collection at all, albums I really do enjoy listening to, even now.

Pink Floyd was, and still is my favourite band, and I have all 15 of…

View original post 900 more words

Leave a Reply

