My Pinterest Obsession | Tattoos

Ella May Garrett

You guys asked for this and here it is! My Pinterest Obsession posts seem to be really popular series over here and if there are any other ones you would be interested in – please let me know!

Previous Pinterest Obsession posts: Fashion 2017, My Dream Home, Flat Lays, TravelOffice Inspiration

Small Details

These little tattoos are really popular at the moment and I love the simplicity of them. I also think if you get a small tattoo that has a deeper meaning, maybe one only you know but nobody else does from looking at it, then it is super special. For example, I really want to get a small heart, similar to the one featured in its placement and design, for my Auntie who passed in 2004.

Flowers

Flowers are totally classic tattoos but I love the different designs that incorporate flowers. Honestly, I…

View original post 254 more words

Leave a Reply

