Love The Skin You’re In Tag

Ella May Garrett

LOVE THE SKIN YOURE IN

Just the title of this tag on Lil’s blog made me jump over straight away. This couldn’t be more my thing and these topics are something I want to discuss more on my blog. I did a similar tag before called the Self Esteem Tag so I would love it if you checked that out too.

We’re talking about ‘loving the skin you’re in’.

I have to give a massive thank you to Lil for tagging me in this and essentially creating a boss ass tag. Her post is here.

Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog in your post
  •  Display the “love the skin you’re in” image.
  • Be truthful when answering the questions and don’t judge what other people have answered in their posts.
  • If you want to add any questions to this tag related to body positivity feel free to.

View original post 566 more words

Leave a Reply

