June Reflection

Ella May Garrett

JUNE REFLECTION

June?! Where have you gone?! I posted my June Goals what only seems a week ago and now I am already reflecting on them.

What I Achieved:

  1. I cannot believe I have managed to moisturise after every shower?! I think because I have my legs out nearly every day in the summer I have felt more inclined to do this.
  2. Barcelona was just incredible! I hope you enjoyed my post sharing some of the photos too. I have linked it here.
  3. The event with the Hospice was such an incredible success and raised well over £60,000 which is just amazing. I am so proud and honoured to have been a part of the process and on the night itself.
  4. I am enjoying working at NEXT and it is really nice to be back. I do have a lot of hours coming up so I may have to prepare a…

View original post 150 more words

Leave a Reply

