My Summer Bucket List

Ella May Garrett

summer bucket list

I know that we are already flying through summer but I thought I would do a summer bucket list for what I would love to do before summer ends.

Go strawberry picking

Sunbathing and basically just gaining more freckles

Eat lots of lemon gelato

Go to the beach

Paddle boat in Centerparcs

Make daisy chains like I did when I was younger

Wear more bright summery clothes

Eat lots of watermelon

Stargaze

Watch a sunrise or sunset

Go on some bike rides

Enjoy Prague in August

Play tennis in Centerparcs

Take lots of photos

Go swimming

Read tonnes of the books that are on my bookshelf

Drink homemade lemonade

Have lots of picnics

Walk around local parks

Keep the scrapbook I do for my boyfriend updated

Eat BBQ food as often as possible and not feel guilty about it!

Buy lots of flowers and admire them before my cats inevitably…

View original post 17 more words

Leave a Reply

