A place to buy gifts from

simple Ula

I’ve found a perfect place, called UncommonGoods, where you can buy gifts for anyone in your life and I feel like I need to share it with you guys.

Since I love all products that are organic, natural, handmade and even have a story behind it, this is the place for me to find a gift for the man of my life ❤.

himalayanHimalayan Salt BBQ Plank – since my love ❤ loves barbecue (& me too!). Also, I’ve already written how healthy Himalayan salt lamp is here :).

View original post 309 more words

Leave a Reply

