1000 Followers | The Biggest Milestone!

Ella May Garrett

Oh my god. This is unreal. Totally unreal.

I cannot believe that all the work I have put in to this blog over the past 10 months has got me to this point. I definitely do not deserve the love I have from you guys – you are the absolute best!

img_6959

If you have any ideas on how I could do something special to commemorate this milestone, please please let me know as I would love your ideas! Obviously I wouldn’t be hitting such amazing goals if it wasn’t for everyone that takes the time to hop on over so I really want your opinions.

I can’t begin to express how grateful I am.

THANK YOU.

signature

INSTAGRAM  |  TWITTER  |  PINTEREST

View original post

Leave a Reply

