Favourite Blog Posts of the Week | 12-18/06 |

Ella May Garrett

fav posts

First of all, I wanted to apologise for being a little quiet in the comments of other blogs and a little slow on mine. Busy is an understatement for me at the moment! On Thursday I am going to Barcelona for 5 days so I have lined up posts and will do my best to keep engaging with you guys because I miss spending 99.9% of my free time on here!!

I haven’t done one of these posts in a while and I thought it was perfect timing to show my admiration and recognise the hard work of others when I have been slacking on that front (slap on the wrist). My last one is here if you’re interested in finding out some of my other favourites from the past.

Fashion

The first post I have to mention is from blackplusblack who went to the Bahamas recently which I…

View original post 488 more words

Leave a Reply

