Dreadnoughts Unleashed – unleashed on Kindle!

Matthew Wright

Over the years I’ve written a fair amount of stuff on my various interests – which range from the human condition to astrophysics to ship engineering and, inevitably, the people behind all those things.

Normally such things disappear from view and that’s that, including blog posts – although it would be hard to beat the obscurity into which my undergrad dissertation on the amazing Admiral Sir John Fisher (who gave us ‘OMG’) has fallen. I wrote it for a course I was doing on history and biography. After it was marked I chucked it into a file, and it’s been sitting in a box in the shed for (cough cough) several decades.

Recently it occurred to me that it wouldn’t be too difficult to bring selected highlights of some of this material out as a series of short compilation books, spanning the gamut of each subject, but which can still…

View original post 187 more words

Leave a Reply

