Blogger Recognition Award 002

Ella May Garrett

blogger recognition award.png

I have been nominated for quite a few awards in the past month so expect a few coming up! Today we have the Blogger Recognition Award. I first did this award ages ago so it’s about time I did it again! If you’re interested, my first one is here.

I want to give a big thank you to the absolutely lovely Jessica Jade Beauty who nominated me for this award. Her blog is just incredible and she honestly works so damn hard on it, which means she deserves a lot of love.

The Rules

  1. Thank the blogger who tagged you
  2. Explain how your blog started
  3. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers
  4. Tag 15 bloggers and let them know

How My Blog Started

I have copied this across from my first post with a few adaptations:

When I was young I had set up little blogs here and…

View original post 287 more words

Leave a Reply

