Election 2017 – Part ii

ukgovernmentwatch

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/politics/election-2017-labour-won-50-per-cent-vote-35-44-year-olds-conservative-poll-jeremy-corbyn-a7786056.html

cyberdriver
I’m 57, in the past I have voted for the Tories, the Social Democrats, Lib-Dems, Labour and the Lib-Dems.

18 months ago I joined a political party for the first time in my life when I joined the Labour Party, and I have recently renewed my membership.

Why ?

Because of Corbyn.

I see him as a man who will do the very best for Britain, as opposed to people who look out for their financiers and the city first rather than the people of this country.

I want what we once owned back in the nation’s pockets, like the railways and water etc, with the vast profits going to the nation and being invested in the people and infrastructure, not greedy Tory shareholders and the city.

Privatisation is the biggest confidence trick politicians have ever played on the British public.

I also stopped voting Labour after Iraq…

View original post 370 more words

Leave a Reply

