CNN Gets Heat For Warming Bias

PA Pundits - International

By Andrew Bolt ~

Wow. a brilliant smackdown of a CNN host by a climate sceptic and scientist, John Coleman. Great stuff.

The partial transcript of Weather channel founder John Coleman and CNN’s Brian Stelter:

Coleman: “I resent you calling me a denier, that is a word meant to put me down. I’m a skeptic about climate change and I want to make it darn clear that Mr. Kennedy is not scientist, I am. He’s the CEO of the Weather Channel now, I was the founder of the Weather Channel, not the co-founder.”

Stelter: “And I’m glad you did, because I am addicted to the Weather Channel, I watch a lot of cable–”

Coleman: “Stop talking now, hold on just a minute, I’m not done . . . and, CNN has taken a very strong position on global warming that it is a consensus, well there is no consensus in…

View original post 436 more words

Leave a Reply

