June Goals

Ella May Garrett

june goals.jpg

We are officially in the summer! Time for my June Goals. If you didn’t see my May Goals, I have linked them here and my May Reflection is here too.

Personal

  • Believe it or not, I have started running?! CRAZY talk, I know. I want to do my best to keep this up. I have set myself a few 1-2 year goals and running 10k for a personal charity is one that I really want to be able to do.
  • A while ago I set myself the goal of moisturising after every shower and I failed. miserably. I want to try and do this again because I have dry skin and love hot showers. I’m sure you can do the math for how bad that is!
  • At the end of June I am going to Barcelona and I cannot wait! I want to make sure I have the…

View original post 224 more words

Leave a Reply

