30 Things I’m Grateful For

Ella May Garrett

grateful.jpg

This post was inspired by Chanelle’s Gratitude Journal posts. Her last one was here. They are some of my favourite posts to read and I love checking them out. I would totally recommend seeing her blog if you haven’t already!

Please Read: I am massively grateful for all the necessities in life that I am lucky enough to have. I have a roof over my head, I am able to pay bills and I have clean running water. I am fully aware that there are so many people in the world that don’t have these necessities which we can all agree is terrible. This post, however, is more of a focus on the “first world” things I am grateful for, I hope you understand.

  1. My cat Bradley who is my absolute darling and means the world to me
  2. When the sun shines on a day where I forget…

View original post 301 more words

Leave a Reply

