Mishka Mail Review* | Stationery Subscription Box

Ella May Garrett

I was really kindly contacted by the lovely Naira from Mishka Mail* who asked me if I wanted to try out her stationery subscription box.

As you guys know, I love stationery – I have posted about student diaries, an Ohh Deer haul and the Papergang subscription box we get in the UK. So when Naira emailed me, I hopped straight over to her website to check it out.

What Is Mishka Mail?

Mishka Mail is based in Australia and since 2013, Naira has been drawing the adorable little Mishka (meaning bear in Russian which I think is so cute!) on greetings cards, gift tags and more. Mishka Mail launched in 2016 when Naira noticed the rise in popularity of subscription boxes and has been growing ever since. Moxy and Mo have now joined the characters of Mishka Mail to make up a panda, cat and raccoon – the…

View original post 571 more words

Leave a Reply

