The Liebster Award 001 & 002

Ella May Garrett

liebster

Thank you so much to Caitlin  and Laura for nominating for the Liebster Award! So lovely of them to mention me on their fantastic blogs and I totally recommend checking them out.

Rules

  • You must acknowledge who has nominated you and also share their links
  • Share 11 facts about yourself
  • Answer the 11 questions that you have been asked
  • Nominate 11 more bloggers whose blog you would recommend
  • Ask 11 questions that you would like those bloggers to answer
  • Let the bloggers you have nominated know that they’ve been nominated.

11 Facts About Me

  • I nearly always have a YouTube video playing in the background of what I’m doing
  • I was born on 17th October 1996
  • I hate the smell and taste of coffee
  • My favourite number is 2
  • I am a really fussy eater
  • I’m an only child and I have quite a small family
  • My favourite book of…

View original post 865 more words

Leave a Reply

