700 Followers?!

Ella May Garrett

700.jpgWhat!? What!? This is honestly incredible guys! 

Thank you so much for the continuous support here on ellamaygarrett.com, I can’t even begin to show you how much I appreciate it!

Hitting 700 seems a little crazy. Just the idea that I have come this far means the world to me. If you have ever read my short bit on my About Me page, I started this blog at the end of last summer to escape from my mental health diagnosis and I never thought that it would become what it has.

I’m honoured to be part of the blogging community, have spoken to the loveliest people ever and get to see how talented you guys are!

Thank you again for being the absolute best readers I could ever ask for. I couldn’t be happier to be doing this and it’s all because of you 🙂

signature

INSTAGRAM  |  TWITTER …

View original post 3 more words

Leave a Reply

