Primark Makeup Review | £4 Versus £24 Highlighter?!

Ella May Garrett

This post is in collaboration with the lovely Ciara Tone who has a great blog. I have linked her here and I totally recommend checking her out.

I have used the MAC Soft & Gentle for years now and I have only ever tried one other highlighter because I love it so much and didn’t see much point in it. Don’t fix it if it ain’t broke, right?

However, I have been watching so many Primark makeup reviews recently so I decided to have a look and after swatching this palette I picked it up straight away. With a £4 price tag, I was excited but didn’t know if it would match my £24.50 MAC highlighter that I love very much.

On First Glance

The Primark highlighter kit comes in a rose gold cardboard box which is super cute and the palette itself is black with rose gold writing (a…

View original post 344 more words

Leave a Reply

