Ruling Elite’s Pedophile Bloodlust for Children: From Antiquity to Today

https://videopress.com/embed/UqqNmSer?hd=0&autoPlay=0&permalink=0&loop=0

Many of the planetary controllers are blood feasting pedophiles, parasitic monsters literally and predatorily feeding off the 8 million children gone missing each year around the world.

via Ruling Elite’s Pedophile Bloodlust for Children: From Antiquity to Today — Chemtrails: The Exotic Weapon

Scott Chirashi

WHERE IS THE OUTRAGE?

 Police investigation launched after boy, 5, is found dead at house in Alva 05-12-2014


Tragic father mourns his five-year-old son at funeral while mother faces murder charge 
  • Schoolboy was found dead at his home in central Scotland last month
  • Five-year-old’s mother has been charged with murder over the death
  • More than 200 mourners come together for boy’s funeral today
  • Reverend says the youngster ‘loved life’ and was ‘very happy’ 
  • Mourners led out of the church by Scott’s father, Tichakunda Chiriseri

Richard Spillett for MailOnline  9 January 2015

The funeral has taken place of a five-year-old boy whose mother has been charged with his murder.

Scott Chiriseri was found injured at his home in Alva, central Scotland on December 5 and pronounced dead at the scene. 

Around 200 people who gathered at a service in the town today were told about his love of motor racing and how he was…

View original post 1,602 more words

Guardians of the Galaxy, Vol. 2: Parental Review- Is It Kid Friendly? (No Spoilers)

Family Friendly Daddy Blog

Not all PG-13 rated movies are rated equally. While I had no reservations about my 6 year-old son seeing Jurassic World or Rogue One, I would not be okay with him seeing Suicide Squad or TheHunger Games or the Fast and Furious movies.

So where does Guardians of the Galaxy, Vol. 2 end up on this unpredictable gradient scale of PG-13 movies?

Ultimately, imagine combining the constant non-bloody fantasy violence of the Star Wars movies with the more mature plot lines of the Star Trek movies, mixed with the irreverence and casual profanity of the Shrek movies. Put that in a blender, and that’s the PG-13 essence of Guardians of the Galaxy, Vol. 2.

I say this because Guardians of the Galaxy, Vol. 2 is sprinkled with nearly every major “bad word” there is, except for those two classic biggies: “g.d.” and the “f-word.”

Perhaps there is a paradox…

View original post 233 more words

Top 10 Reasons My “Diet” is Consistently Successful (from a Non-Vegan, Non-Vegetarian Perspective)

Family Friendly Daddy Blog

I have a healthy relationship with food. I eat all throughout the day and I never choose to go hungry. I am happy with my weight. I am perfectly in the proper BMI range for my height, weight, and age.

Clearly, what I am doing is working, when it comes to my diet and lifestyle. But as I share my strategy today, I am deliberately not going talk about being a vegetarian or a vegan, in an effort to help more people. True, I can not deny that much of this info is what I taught myself about a healthy lifestyle only after I became a vegan in March 2013. Still, I promise to refrain from specifically mentioning not eating meat, eggs, or dairy…

Here are the top 10 reasons my “diet” is still successful:

1) I never choose to go hungry. If I’m hungry, I eat. Going hungry means I…

View original post 484 more words

On The Way Of…

Broken Light: A Photography Collective

IMG_1365

Please welcome first-time contributor Mix of a Borderline and Anorexic, a 20-year-old blogger and photographer from France who has been diagnosed with Borderline Personality Disorder and Atypical Anorexia over the last few years.

About this photo: I titled this photo ‘On The Way Of…’ because my recovery is my first priority. I found this old photo from my travels of the line that forms from two sand foot prints. It inspires me. It is necessary to try to move ahead despite all of the hard events that get in the way of our lives.” 

Find more at her blog.

_____
.

**Visit Broken Light’s main gallery here ▸ Now a 501(c)3 non-profit! Please donate here.

*Facebook & Twitter @BrokenLighCo & @DanielleHark. Follow for e-mail notifications.

View original post