Favourite Blog Posts | 1-7/05 |

Ella May Garrett

fav posts

I had to write another one of these posts because you know they are my favourite to do! I have some other of my favourite posts linked here and here if you’re interested in checking them out.

Makeup

Cat Flick & Matte Lips yet again has made another amazing post (as she always does) about a beautiful palette. Check it out here. She always writes the most fantastic reviews and she is my go-to blog when I want to look up any new and interesting products. She also posts super regularly so you can always expect to hear about the next best thing. The second post I want to mention is Annie’s. She showcased the beautiful new MAC collection, ‘Fruity Juicy’, with such amazing photos! I’m so excited to hear more about the Fix+ coconut scent from more bloggers, it looks fantastic. I loved how excited she was about…

View original post 394 more words

Leave a Reply

