An Open Letter to Enablers of Parental Alienation

 parents GIF

Peace Not Pas

Dear Enablers,

Allow me to introduce myself. I am what’s called an alienated parent. Throughout the last nine and a half months I have been relentlessly battling an unfair and biased judicial system in an attempt to have some contact with my three beautiful children following separation from my children’s mother. My aim is to co-parent with my ex-partner. My ex-partner’s aim is to erase me from the lives of my children. This battle has not only cost me £20,000 so far, but more importantly it continues to take its toll on the physical and mental health of both myself and my family.

As for my ex, she breaches numerous Court Orders with no legal consequence placed upon her. I have not seen my children for almost ten months. In terms of my ex’s behaviour towards the children she has effectively ‘brainwashed’ our children into believing I no longer love them and that I have…

View original post 572 more words

Leave a Reply

