600 Followers!

Ella May Garrett

600 FOLLOWERS

I can’t believe I’m able to say this. It was just a month ago that I posted about hitting 500 followers and now I can say that I have hit the 600 mark here on ellamaygarrett.com

I am loving my blog at the moment and I have so many posts lined up that I hope you’ll enjoy. If there are any posts in particular that you like me writing or would like to see me tackle, please let me know. Your opinions are the most important thing to me!

I cannot thank you all enough for getting me here, I never thought it was possible!

Lots of hugs and love

signature

INSTAGRAM  |  TWITTER  |  PINTEREST

View original post

Leave a Reply

