10 Favourites of The Past Week

Ella May Garrett

current favs

I often do posts about my favourite blog posts of the past week but I thought I would mix it up this week and just mention some of my favourites, in general, from the past week.

  1. I went to the cinema twice last week which is really strange for me as I normally go once every month or so, if that. I saw Beauty and the Beast and Get Out and I honestly loved both of them. They definitely deserved the attention they have received (for very obviously different reasons) and they have both become some of the best films I have seen recently that I would totally recommend checking out.
  2. MAC Viva Glam II is a huge favourite of mine recently after a close friend gave me one to try out. The nudey-pink colour is gorgeous and the lasting power is amazing. It can be a bit of a…

View original post 508 more words

Leave a Reply

