Who’s Your Holiday Hero?

The Return of the Modern Philosopher

Friday Night Think Tank, philosophy, holidays, humor, Modern PhilosopherIt’s Friday night, Modern Philosophers, which means we  survived another week!

This one was long and exhausting.  Not only did I work both jobs, with The Nite Show taping on Wednesday night, but I also dove headfirst into a new exercise program and don’t feel like I’ve stopped moving since Saturday morning.

In fact, I’ve logged almost 1,000 more steps since I started writing this post!  Just joking.  I’m sitting on the couch and watching the Yankees as I share my Deep Thoughts.

Since it’s been that kind of week, I’ve made the executive decision to select a silly topic for this edition of The Friday Night Think Tank.

So grab your toga, pack some snacks, and come join the fun.  I’ll be the tired guy in the corner soaking his aching feet and fighting the urge to gobble down some of the yummy whoopie pies the interns made…

View original post 581 more words

Leave a Reply

