Stop the war on fathers – another alienated father abused with family court injustice!

Off to court. … I am representing myself am last time I was asked to leave because of my political views. So this time I will say nothing….. Just will show up in my lawyer attire , brief case and car.
Lemmings photo: lemmings 2969814.gif

   justice-law-423487_640

 


More from Mr. Kyle Langford:

Subject
Category
Canada Capital of Child Parent Alienation sponsored by your society and their Family Law Actby: Kyle Langford
Public – Category PAS
The only way I have to communicate with my children….. Ex wife and boy friend found them before my children …. I am thankful for my freedom to protest ….. Only to get bigger <a
Animal licensing part of court house seeing that is how alienated parents are treated by: Kyle Langford
Public –Category Something
The crown prosecutors office didn’t like me there so I decided to respect their wishes and went to the family justice part of court house. ( yes even I had to laugh at that joke). Came to same pro
Stop the war on fathers another alienated father abused with family court injusticeby: Kyle Langford
Public –Category FamilyCourt
Off to court. … I am representing myself am last time I was asked to leave because of my political views. So this time I will say nothing….. Just will show up in my lawyer attire , brief case

1pw 1wara (2)

Access the originating page here:
http://www.brainsyntax.com/Home/MessageDetail/3118

One thought on “Stop the war on fathers – another alienated father abused with family court injustice!

Leave a Reply

