A Father is 4 Life~NOT Just 4 Christmas or other Treats!

 hatred

Fathers~4~Christmas

 

Terror Network in Paris Attacks Said to Have U.K. Links

Peace and Freedom

.

Western officials say alleged connections are based in Birmingham area

A memorial of candles and flowers for the victims of the Nov. 13 attacks in Paris as seen on Friday, on the Place de la République.
A memorial of candles and flowers for the victims of the Nov. 13 attacks in Paris as seen on Friday, on the Place de la République. Photo: ian langsdon/European Pressphoto Agency

Western officials believe the terror network behind last month’s massacre in Paris has links to people in the U.K., fueling concerns about the threat faced in Europe.

Several people suspected of having connections to Abdelhamid Abaaoud, the Islamic State operative and alleged ringleader of the Nov. 13 attacks, are based in the U.K., according to two Western officials. The officials said those people, including some of Moroccan heritage, are based in the Birmingham area, about 120 miles northeast of London.

At least one person connected to the attacks is believed to have traveled to the U.K. before…

View original post 824 more words

Why are tort lawsuits important for Family Court Victims?| centerjd.org

A Child’s Perspective

My Divorce Pain

DECEMBER 5, 2015 /                     DBKERR visit Her
Daddy rages, Mommy cries,
What about me?
the little child sighs.

No home for my own
yet I have two.
Never alone
but always lonely.
Mourning for one
while with the other.
Never enjoying
without feeling guilt.

I have my spaces.
My objects surround me,
yet I can’t remember
where my teddy bear is.
Is it here or there?

I want two kisses goodnight
from two people –
not the bemused, exhausted
brush of one’s lips
on my brow.

No one asked me
when the choice was made.
I got the leftovers.

Small wonder I am scared,
so angry I want nothing more
than to strike out
at the ones I love most.
Hear me . . .
when can I speak?

yet I can’t remember
where my teddy bear is.
Is it…

View original post 3 more words