Family Justice : Reviewed!

  
 

Today even Churchill

faces the people

coming

across Westminster

Bridge, NOT

Parliament!

 
 
 
8 years on from when I first set foot in a Family Court ( Watford Hertfordshire)  I glanced through previous blogs and writings I did at that time, news cuttings I  had either written or read and ultimately the excellent Channel 4 programme Geldof on Fathers which is permanently attached to my blog care of You Tube as this show also dates back to 2004!
 
 
The sad realisation I came to as I read then and compared them to my slight departure into current affairs was that if I re-blogged ( I know) or re-published articles I had written all that that time ago they would still be relevant TODAY as nothing has changed; the system is still corrupt, society is falling down, families are breaking and/or becoming alienated or disfunctional and our children who already face an uncertain future, see just more uncertainty!
 
Whilst this film shows an extreme reaction to injustice, many of us suffer the frustration of injustice everyday!
 
I am therefore dismayed at how little time, effort and research went into the compilation of the so called Family Justice Review published by civil servant David Norgrove last November, and then almost as swiftly brushed under the carpet! I am further dismayed by the disproportionate air time being given to the so called Leverson enquiry into News Corps phone hacking and other intrusions in to private life.Whilst I have every sympathy for  Millie Dowler’s  family and the families of the 2 little Soham girls Jessica Chapman and Holly Wells  murdered by Ian Huntley, but Murdoch’s entire wealth would not compensate them for their loss whilst I have very little sympathy for the likes of Steve Coogan, Hugh Grant or Charlotte Church who normally relish the prospect of publicity so perhaps they should take the rough with the smooth and donate their ‘compensation’ to Child Welfare organisations or Hospitals?
 
 
 
As for Lord Justice Leverson and his cronies Ward, Wall and Woolf let alone our so called Justice Minister
The Rt. Hon Kenneth Clarke PC QC MP
 and Social Justice Minister The Rt Hon Iain Duncan- Smith MP
Maybe they should face some home truths and look at themselves from the privileged vantage point of the House of Lords and consider the injustices being perpetrated during their watch  of our so called Ministry of JUSTICE
                   
So What?
 
             Davey holding a one man protest outside a
           News Corp printing works recently!
 
 
3 thoughts on “Family Justice : Reviewed!

  1. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate tto this outstanding blog!
    I guess forr now i’ll settle foor bookmjarking aand adxding your RSS feed to myy Google account.
    I look forward tto fresh updates annd willl talk about this blog wiith my
    Facebook group. Chatt soon!

    Like

  2. Hi! I’m att wodk browsin yopur blog froom my neew iphone 4!
    Just wante to sayy I love reading youhr bllog annd lolok forward tto all your
    posts! Carry on the xcellent work!

    Like

Leave a Reply

